Administration Team

Jennell C. Vick

Jennell C. Vick

Executive Director
Email: jvick@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7557 | 216-325-7657 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Dan  Craft, CPA

Dan Craft, CPA

Director of Finance and Administration
Email: dcraft@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7516 | 216-325-7616 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


David  Popp

David Popp

Manager of Office Services
Email: dpopp@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7508 | 216-325-7608 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Joy  Keatley

Joy Keatley

Senior Clinical Office Manager
Email: jkeatley@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7502 | 216-325-7602 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Rosemary  Weizer

Rosemary Weizer

Clinical Office Manager
Email: rweizer@chsc.org
Phone: 440-838-1477 | 216-325-7620 (f)
Office Location: Broadview Heights


Margie  Pachlhofer

Margie Pachlhofer

Clinical Office Manager
Email: mpachlhofer@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7503 | 216-325-7603 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Angela   Kowalski

Angela Kowalski

Business Manager
Email: akowalski@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7526 | 216-325-7626 (f)
Office Location: University Circle