Event

Calendar   CHSC Calendar
Location University Circle Location
Date Monday, March 2, 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Duration   2 hours
Details

Speak Easy was established nearly 25 years ago to help stroke patients who, after completing traditional individual or group therapy, found themselves simply going home and having minimal communication contact with others. The group, which is coordinated and facilitated by speech-language pathologist and Case Western Reserve University (CWRU) adjunct instructor Jean Nisenboum, provides a support system that is geared toward communication. www.chsc.org/speak-easy

Repeats?   Repeats Weekly
Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Monday, January 27, 2020
  •   Monday, February 3, 2020
  •   Monday, February 10, 2020
  •   Monday, February 17, 2020
  •   Monday, February 24, 2020
  •   Monday, March 2, 2020
  •   Monday, March 9, 2020
  •   Monday, March 16, 2020
  •   Monday, March 23, 2020
  •   Monday, March 30, 2020