Event

FREE Weekly Stuttering Support Group - School-Age Children

  Export Calendar Event
Calendar   CHSC Calendar
Location Zoom
Date Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Duration   1 hours
Details

Free Weekly Stuttering Support Group for school-aged children. Meetings will be held remotely via Zoom and led by licensed Speech-Language Pathologists. Participants will need access to a laptop or tablet with a web camera and a stable internet connection. Groups will participate in practicing fluency shaping and stuttering modification techniques in a safe and supportive environment, discuss emotional aspects of stuttering, and build confidence in their ability to communicate with others.

For more information or registration, please contact Lindsay Elmore at lcelmore@chsc.org or call/text 216-282-3859

Repeats?   Repeats Weekly
Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Tuesday, December 8, 2020
  •   Tuesday, December 15, 2020
  •   Tuesday, December 22, 2020
  •   Tuesday, December 29, 2020
  •   Tuesday, January 5, 2021
  •   Tuesday, January 12, 2021
  •   Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  •   Tuesday, January 26, 2021
  •   Tuesday, February 2, 2021
  •   Tuesday, February 9, 2021