Event

FREE Weekly Stuttering Support Group - Teenage Group

  Export Calendar Event
Calendar   CHSC Calendar
Location
Date Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Duration   1 hours
Details

NOTE: There will be no group on 12/24, /12/31, 1/7/21

Free Weekly Stuttering Support Group for teens. Meetings will be held remotely via Zoom and led by licensed Speech-Language Pathologists. Participants will need access to a laptop or tablet with a web camera and a stable internet connection. Groups will participate in practicing fluency shaping and stuttering modification techniques in a safe and supportive environment, discuss emotional aspects of stuttering, and build confidence in their ability to communicate with others.

For more information or registration, please contact Lindsay Elmore at lcelmore@chsc.org or call/text 216-282-3859

Repeats?   Repeats Weekly
Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Thursday, January 21, 2021
  •   Thursday, January 28, 2021
  •   Thursday, February 4, 2021
  •   Thursday, February 11, 2021
  •   Thursday, February 18, 2021
  •   Thursday, February 25, 2021
  •   Thursday, March 4, 2021
  •   Thursday, March 11, 2021
  •   Thursday, March 18, 2021
  •   Thursday, March 25, 2021