Audiology Team

Bridgid M. Whitford, AuD., CCC-A

Bridgid M. Whitford, AuD., CCC-A

Director of Hearing Services
Email: bwhitford@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7585 | 216-325-7685 (f)


Ruth  Clark, MA., CCC-A

Ruth Clark, MA., CCC-A

Clinical and Educational Audiologist
Email: rclark@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7504 | 216-325-7604 (f)


Laura L. Brady, AuD., CCC-A

Laura L. Brady, AuD., CCC-A

Doctor of Audiology
Email: lbrady@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7505 | 216-325-7605 (f)


Karen L. Kantzes, AuD., CCC-A

Karen L. Kantzes, AuD., CCC-A

Doctor of Audiology
Email: kkantzes@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7506 | 216-325-7606 (f)


Elyse  Miller, AuD., CCC-A

Elyse Miller, AuD., CCC-A

Doctor of Audiology/Hearing Service Provider
Email: emiller@chsc.org
Phone: 216-396-6610 | 216-325-7643 (f)


Rachel   Lester, AuD., CCC-A

Rachel Lester, AuD., CCC-A

Doctor of Audiology/Hearing Service Provider
Email: rlester@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7507 | 216-325-7607 (f)


Jennifer  Bachelor, BC-HIS

Jennifer Bachelor, BC-HIS

Board Certified Hearing Instrument Specialist
Email: jbachelor@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7587 | 216-325-7609 (f)


Alivia   Manlet, Au.D., CCC-A

Alivia Manlet, Au.D., CCC-A

Clinical Audiologist | Early Intervention Provider
Email: amanlet@chsc.org
Phone: 216-231-8787 | 216-231-7141 (f)