Audiology Team

Bridgid M. Whitford, AuD., CCC-A

Bridgid M. Whitford, AuD., CCC-A

Director of Hearing Services
Email: bwhitford@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7585 | 216-325-7685 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Ruth  Clark, MA., CCC-A

Ruth Clark, MA., CCC-A

Clinical and Educational Audiologist
Email: rclark@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7504 | 216-325-7604 (f)
Office Location: Broadview Heights


Laura L. Brady, AuD., CCC-A

Laura L. Brady, AuD., CCC-A

Doctor of Audiology/Hearing Service Provider
Email: lbrady@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7505 | 216-325-7605 (f)
Office Location: South Euclid; University Circle


Karen L. Kantzes, AuD., CCC-A

Karen L. Kantzes, AuD., CCC-A

Doctor of Audiology
Email: kkantzes@chsc.org
Phone: 440-455-9898 | 440-455-1999 (f)
Office Location: Westlake


Elyse  Miller, AuD., CCC-A

Elyse Miller, AuD., CCC-A

Doctor of Audiology/Hearing Service Provider
Email: emiller@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7543 | 216-325-7643 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Rachel   Lester, AuD., CCC-A

Rachel Lester, AuD., CCC-A

Doctor of Audiology/Hearing Service Provider
Email: rlester@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7507 | 216-325-7607 (f)
Office Location: South Euclid


Jennifer  Bachelor, H.A.S.

Jennifer Bachelor, H.A.S.

Audiology Client Care Coordinator
Email: jbachelor@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7587 | 216-325-7687 (f)
Office Location: University Circle; South Euclid; Broadview Heights; Westlake


Regan N. Everiss Weaver

Regan N. Everiss Weaver

Doctor of Audiology/Hearing Service Provider
Email: rweaver@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7501 l 216-325-7601 (f)
Office Location: University Circle, Westlake