Language Services Team

Jennell  Vick

Jennell Vick

President & CEO
Email: jvick@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7557 | 216-325-7657 (f)


Michael  Siero

Michael Siero

Assistant Director of Interpreting-Talent Management
Email: msiero@chsc.org
Phone: 216-231-0787 | 216-258-3520 (emergency pager number)


Emily  Dadich

Emily Dadich

Assistant Director of Interpreting – Customer Care
Email: edadich@chsc.org
Phone: 216-231-0787 l 216-795-2135 (f)


Jordan  Reusser

Jordan Reusser

Sign Language Interpreter
Email: jreusser@chsc.org
Phone: 216-231-0787 | 216-258-3520 (emergency pager number)


Kailee  Griffith

Kailee Griffith

Sign Language Interpreter
Email: kgriffith@chsc.org
Phone: 216-231-0787 | 216-258-3520 (emergency pager number)


Elias  Hinkle

Elias Hinkle

Sign Language Interpreter
Email: ehinkle@chsc.org
Phone: 216-231-0787 | 216-258-3520 (emergency pager number)


Casey  Hoy

Casey Hoy

Sign Language Interpreter
Email: choy@chsc.org
Phone: 216-231-0787 | 216-258-3520 (emergency pager number)