Management Team

Jennell C. Vick

Jennell C. Vick

Executive Director
Email: jvick@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7557 | 216-325-7657 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Maya  Claytor

Maya Claytor

Director of Finance
Email: mclaytor@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-5695 | 216-325-5795 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Bridgid M. Whitford, AuD., CCC-A

Bridgid M. Whitford, AuD., CCC-A

Director of Hearing Services
Email: bwhitford@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7585 | 216-325-7685 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Maria  O'Neil Ruddock

Maria O'Neil Ruddock

Director, Community Center for the Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Email: moneilruddock@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7552 | 216-370-7771 (video phone) | 216-325-7652 (f) | 216-339-8738 (c)
Office Location: University Circle


Sharon  Dundee

Sharon Dundee

Director of Marketing and Communications
Email: sdundee@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7577 | 216-325-7677 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Timothy  Thomas

Timothy Thomas

Director of Interpreting Services
Email: tthomas@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7524
Office Location: University Circle


Rebecca  Mental, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Rebecca Mental, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Director of Research; Interim Director of Speech, Language, and Learning
Email: rmental@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7541 | 216-325-7641 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Karen  Bain Hiller

Karen Bain Hiller

Director of Development
Email: khiller@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7503 | 216-325-7603 (f)
Office Location: University Circle