Board of Directors

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

President:  Stuart T. Otts, Director, Employee Relations, Eaton Corporation
President-Elect: James K. Thompson, Managing Director, CIBC Private Wealth Management
Vice President: Laura A. Gold, Director of Access and Disability Rights, Services for Independent Living
Secretary: Philip Carino, General Counsel, Swagelok Company
Treasurer: Monica Bowe, C.P.A., Senior Vice President – Finance Director, KeyBank

Past Presidents

Terri Bradford Eason, Director of Gift Planning, The Cleveland Foundation
Grover C. Gilmore, Ph.D., Dean, Mandel School of Applied Sciences, Case Western Reserve University
Michael D. Goler, Partner, Miller Goler Faeges Lapine LLP
Maxine Landers, Maxine Landers, LLC
Donald H. Messinger, Partner, Thompson Hine LLP
Rosemary Sweeney, Administrative Partner, Buckley King
Thomas M. Weber, Sales Execute, National Accounts, Dun & Bradstreet
Jonathon K. Wise, Retired, Sika Industrial Flooring


Karen Bailo, Commercial Lines Controller, Progressive Insurance Corporation
Dave Chudowsky, Sportscaster, WKYC-TV/Channel 3
Dennis Collins, Retired Manager, Lincoln Electric
Mark O. Eisele, Retired, Applied Industrial Technologies
Jim A. Forbes, Partner, Skoda Minotti
Amy Grube, M.D., Doctor of Pediatric Emergency Medicine, University Hospitals
Douglas J. Hogan, Retired Director of External Affairs, Illuminating Company and Toledo Edison
Amy Hudak, Vice President, Operations and Finance, Goudreau Management
Kelly Kosek, Partner, Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP
Laura Kleinman, Vice President of Services, University Circle, Inc.
Alla Leydiker, Chief Financial Officer, Cleveland Metropolitan Bar Association
Carol Metz, Senior Claims Counsel, Travelers Ohio
Anna Marie Murphy, Community Volunteer
Eutrace Oliver, Director, Media Relations, Dominion East Ohio
Mark A. Quarm, Partner, Deloitte
Thomas Ritzert, Associate, Thompson Hine
Jean B. Sarlson, Community Volunteer
Terry Fox Stoller, Community Volunteer
Patrick J. Walsh, Controller, Kaydon Corporation

Our Board meets 7 times a year and we have 100% Board financial contribution.