Clinical Services Team

Angela   Kowalski

Angela Kowalski

Business Manager
Email: akowalski@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7526 | 216-325-7626 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Rosemary  Weizer

Rosemary Weizer

Client Care Coordinator
Email: rweizer@chsc.org
Phone: 440-838-1477 | 216-325-7620 (f)
Office Location: Broadview Heights


Margie  Pachlhofer

Margie Pachlhofer

Client Care Coordinator
Email: mpachlhofer@chsc.org
Phone: Phone: 440-455-9898 Fax: 440-455 1999
Office Location: Westlake


Terri  Williams

Terri Williams

Client Care Coordinator
Email: twilliams@chsc.org
Phone: 216-382-4520 | 216-325-7609 (f)
Office Location: Lyndhurst


Destiny  Jackson

Destiny Jackson

Client Care Coordinator
Email: djackson@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7538 l 216-325-7638 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Peg  Cohan

Peg Cohan

Client Care Coordinator
Email: pcohan@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7502 l 216-231-7141 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Tracy  Peshek

Tracy Peshek

Client Care Coordinator
Email: tpeshek@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7523 l 216-231-7141 (f)
Office Location: University Circle, Lyndhurst