Community Center for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Team

Maria  O'Neil Ruddock

Maria O'Neil Ruddock

Director, Community Center for the Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Email: moneilruddock@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7552 | 216-370-7771 (video phone) | 216-325-7652 (f) | 216-339-8738 (c)
Office Location: University Circle


William  Morgan

William Morgan

Artistic Manager - SignStage
Email: wmorgan@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7559 | 216-325-7652 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Casey C. Ring

Casey C. Ring

Youth & Adult Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist
Email: cring@chsc.org
Phone: 216-302-2333 (video phone) | 216-312-1861 (text only)
Office Location: University Circle


Sarita  Cornwall, BSW

Sarita Cornwall, BSW

Support Services Specialist
Email: scornwall@chsc.org
Phone: 216-795-2135 (f) | 216-367-2679 (vp) | 216-258-9116 (text only)
Office Location: University Circle


Sandra  Hatibovic

Sandra Hatibovic

Community Outreach Specialist
Email: shatibovic@chsc.org
Phone: 216-370-7739 (video phone) | 216-386-0500 (mobile-text only)
Office Location: University Circle


Jeremy  Vinluan

Jeremy Vinluan

Operations Manager
Email: jvinluan@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7581 l Video Phone: 440-387-4833
Office Location: University Circle


Kate  Slosar

Kate Slosar

Senior Program Associate
Email: kslosar@chsc.org
Phone: VP (216) 453-8115 Cell (text only) (216) 633-8381
Office Location: University Circle