Community Center for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Team

Maria  O'Neil Ruddock

Maria O'Neil Ruddock

Director, Community Center for the Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Email: moneilruddock@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7552 | 216-370-7771 (video phone) | 216-325-7652 (f) | 216-339-8738 (c)
Office Location: University Circle


William  Morgan

William Morgan

Artistic Manager - SignStage
Email: wmorgan@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7559 | 216-325-7652 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Ivy  Koperdak

Ivy Koperdak

CCDHH Operations Manager
Email: ikoperdak@chsc.org
Phone: 216-231-0787 | 216-325-7652 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Casey C. Ring

Casey C. Ring

Learning Center Manager
Email: cring@chsc.org
Phone: 216-302-2333 (video phone) | 216-312-1861 (mobile-text only)
Office Location: University Circle


Sandra  Hatibovic

Sandra Hatibovic

Community Outreach Specialist
Email: shatibovic@chsc.org
Phone: 216-370-7739 (video phone) | 216-386-0500 (mobile-text only)
Office Location: University Circle


Samantha A. Taylor, M.A.

Samantha A. Taylor, M.A.

Community Outreach & Project Coordinator
Email: staylor@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7555 | 216-325-7655 (f) | 440-387-4792 (video phone) | 216-386-0330 (m)
Office Location: University Circle


Sarita  Cornwall, BSW

Sarita Cornwall, BSW

Support Services & Community Outreach Specialist
Email: scooper@chsc.org
Phone: 216-231-0787 | 216-795-2135 (f) | 216-367-2679 (vp) | 216-258-9116 (text only)
Office Location: University Circle, Westlake


Dawn  Croasmun, M.A.

Dawn Croasmun, M.A.

Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist
Email: dcroasmun@chsc.org
Phone: 216-453-8115 (vp) | 216-303-3887 (f)
Office Location: University Circle