Speech-Language and Learning Team

Michelle  Foye, M.A., CCC-SLP

Michelle Foye, M.A., CCC-SLP

Director of Speech Language & Learning Services
Email: mfoye@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7540 | 216-325-7640 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Linda O. Lange, M.A., CCC-SLP

Linda O. Lange, M.A., CCC-SLP

Assistant Director Speech-Language & Learning Services
Email: llange@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7531 | 216-325-7631 (f)
Office Location: University Circle, Westlake


Lisa  Kurtz-Myers, M.A., CCC-SLP

Lisa Kurtz-Myers, M.A., CCC-SLP

Senior Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: lkurtzmyers@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7537 | 216-325-7637 (f)
Office Location: University Circle, Schools


Carol M. Theil, M.A., CCC-SLP

Carol M. Theil, M.A., CCC-SLP

Senior Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: ctheil@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7542 | 216-325-7642 (f)
Office Location: Broadview Heights


Lauren M. Masuga, M.A., CCC-SLP

Lauren M. Masuga, M.A., CCC-SLP

Coordinator of Toddler and Fluency Services; Senior Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: lmasuga@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7530 | 216-325-7630 (f)
Office Location: University Circle, Broadview Heights


Dalit  Burgess, M.S., CCC-SLP

Dalit Burgess, M.S., CCC-SLP

Senior Speech-Language Pathologist; Coordinator of Professional and School Services
Email: dburgess@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7535 | 216-325-7635 (f)
Office Location: University Circle; South Euclid; Schools


Barbara A. Choudhury, M.A., CCC-SLP

Barbara A. Choudhury, M.A., CCC-SLP

Coordinator of Literacy Services; Senior Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: bchoudhury@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7532 | 216-325-7632 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Anne M. Calic, M.A., CCC-SLP

Anne M. Calic, M.A., CCC-SLP

Coordinator of Head Start Services; Senior Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: acalic@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7536 | 216-325-7636 (f)
Office Location: University Circle; Head Start Agencies in Cuyahoga, Lake and Geauga counties


Rebecca  Mental, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Rebecca Mental, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Director of Research
Email: rmental@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7541 | 216-325-7641 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Jonathan  Plessner, M.A., CCC-SLP

Jonathan Plessner, M.A., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: jplessner@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7529 | 216-325-7629 (f)
Office Location: University Circle, Westlake


Jessica  Blakeman, M.A., CCC-SLP

Jessica Blakeman, M.A., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: jblakeman@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7539 | 216-325-7639 (f)
Office Location: Broadview Heights, Schools


Chana  Feinstein, M.A., CCC-SLP

Chana Feinstein, M.A., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: cfeinstein@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7528; 216-325-7625 (f)
Office Location: South Euclid, University Circle


Kelley  Strazar, M.A., CCC-SLP

Kelley Strazar, M.A., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: kstrazar@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7527 | 216-325-7627 (f)
Office Location: Westlake


Lauren  Sergent, M.A., CCC-SLP

Lauren Sergent, M.A., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: lsergent@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7533 | 216-325-7633 (f)
Office Location: University Circle, Westlake


Elizabeth  Divis

Elizabeth Divis

Speech-Language Pathologist Clinical Fellow
Email: edivis@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7545 | 216-325-7645 (f)
Office Location: South Euclid


Kellie  Vaughan, M.A., CCC-SLP

Kellie Vaughan, M.A., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: kvaughan@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7546 | 216-325-7646 (f)
Office Location: Broadview Heights


Tracy   Biller, M.A., CCC-SLP

Tracy Biller, M.A., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist; Adult Services Coordinator
Email: tbiller@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7544 | 216-325-7644 (f)
Office Location: University Circle, Westlake