Speech-Language and Learning Team

Michelle  Foye

Michelle Foye

Director of Speech Language & Learning Services
Email: mfoye@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7540 | 216-325-7640 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Linda O. Lange

Linda O. Lange

Assistant Director Speech-Language & Learning Services, CCC-SLP
Email: llange@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7531 | 216-325-7631 (f)
Office Location: University Circle, Westlake


Lisa  Kurtz-Myers

Lisa Kurtz-Myers

Senior Speech-Language Pathologist, CCC-SLP
Email: lkurtzmyers@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7537 | 216-325-7637 (f)
Office Location: University Circle, Schools


Carol  Theil

Carol Theil

Senior Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: ctheil@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7542 | 216-325-7642 (f)
Office Location: Broadview Heights


Lauren  Masuga

Lauren Masuga

Coordinator of Toddler and Fluency Services, Senior Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: lmasuga@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7530 | 216-325-7630 (f)
Office Location: University Circle, Broadview Heights


Dalit  Burgess

Dalit Burgess

Coordinator of Professional School Services; Senior Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: dburgess@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7535 | 216-325-7635 (f)
Office Location: University Circle; South Euclid, Schools


Barbara A. Choudhury

Barbara A. Choudhury

Coordinator of Literacy Services, Senior Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: bchoudhury@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7532 | 216-325-7632 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Anne  Calic

Anne Calic

Coordinator of Head Start Services, Senior Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: acalic@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7536 | 216-325-7636 (f)
Office Location: University Circle | Head Start Agencies in Lake, Geauga and Cuyahoga counties


Rebecca  Mental, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Rebecca Mental, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Director of Research
Email: rmental@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7541 | 216-325-7641 (f)
Office Location: University Circle


Megan  Ahlman

Megan Ahlman

Speech Language Pathologist, CCC-SLP
Email: mahlman@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7534 | 216-325-7634 (f)
Office Location: University Circle, Schools


Jonathan  Plessner

Jonathan Plessner

Speech-Language Pathologist, CCC-SLP
Email: jplessner@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7529 | 216-325-7629 (f)
Office Location: University Circle, Westlake


Jessica  Blakeman

Jessica Blakeman

Speech-Language Pathologist, CCC-SLP
Email: jblakeman@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7539 | 216-325-7639 (f)
Office Location: Broadview Heights, Schools


Chana  Feinstein

Chana Feinstein

Speech-Language Pathologist, CCC-SLP
Email: cfeinstein@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7528; 216-325-7625 (f)
Office Location: South Euclid, University Circle


Kelley  Strazar, CCC-SLP

Kelley Strazar, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: kstrazar@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7527 | 216-325-7627 (f)
Office Location: South Euclid; Westlake


Lauren  Sergent, CCC-SLP

Lauren Sergent, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: lsergent@chsc.org
Phone: 216-325-7533 | 216-325-7633 (f)
Office Location: University Circle, Westlake